Inis Revitalising Body Lotion 200ml / 7 fl. oz.

  Average Customer Review:
Total Reviews: 8  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Jul 21, 2019
Amy
I had never heard of this product before BUT!! the body butter is absolutely dreamy ! so creamy, soft on skin, makes you feel so hydrated and moist! IN LOVE order more and trying everything! This company is amazing and from Ireland what could be better
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
May 22, 2019
Lauren Shaw
My husband got this for me when we went on vacation to Tybee Island, Georgia! I love the beach, it is home to me! This scent is amazing! The the smell is intoxicating! I love the fact that yalls company help Dolphins and whales! That is one of the reasons my husband brought it for me beside the smell! Will be buying all the products!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Feb 7, 2020
Linda Blackwell
just bought the body lotion while away from a little shop in Lym Regis.. I absolutely love it and will buy the cologne when we next visit.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 23, 2020
Cathy
I absolutely love this fragrance!
I have been staying safe at home for six weeks, and I use this every day to energize me!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 9, 2018
Anne
Crème plus que excellente! Apporte une douceur extraordinaire à la peau en plus de bénéficier d,une fragance des plus envoûtantes!
L,essayer c,est l,adopter!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2019
Ellen
This scent has mesmerized me. It is so clean and fresh. And the bonus of where it comes from is fabulous.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 25, 2019
Tessa
Love thus lotion. Smells like vacation
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 3, 2020
Karen
Coming home from Deep Creek Lake in Maryland I found this lotion, usually I use half of the tube, I am at the end and will reorder for sure...its a fresh and clean smelling products
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)