Inis the Energy of the Sea Cologne Spray

  Average Customer Review:
Total Reviews: 30  

5 stars
 30 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
30 results found
Show results 1 - 25
May 7, 2016
Sue
Every single time I wear this, I get a comment about how beautiful it smells, and "what IS that, it's incredible" type comments. It's absolutely my favorite.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (53) / No (1)
May 12, 2019
Jennifer
I just wanted to say what a wonderful marvelous company Inis happens to be. I had a problem with the product and they were so wonderful to help, replacing the product all the way to USA in a matter of days.
Also, wanted to highly recommend the product Inis, every time I wear it I get compliments and they want to know what it is.
Thanks again Inis for your kindness
Jennifer
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (9) / No (0)
May 19, 2019
Mazza
Adore this smell, it is truly the scent of escapism in a bottle
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Jun 11, 2019
Melanie Jordan
I bought Inis on vacation in Myrtle Beach this past summer and every time I put it on it makes me feel like I'm at the ocean and I breathe deep and smile. Also, compliments of "You smell so good!"
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jul 23, 2019
Mary
My favourite fragrance!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Nov 20, 2017
Heather
I love it when you are close to someone and they say "you smell so good".
This is a light scent that is never over-powering, making it my new favorite.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 7, 2017
Leesa
Good stuff!! Love the fresh clean smell.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 25, 2018
Cindy
Just discovered this fragrance. It smells AMAZING!! Just ordered another bottle. Excited to try the other products. Don't think I will ever use another cologne!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 28, 2018
Janine Lawrence
This fragrance is my favourite. I love the smell of the sea and it makes me feel so invigorated. The perfect fragrance for all t8me of year.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2018
Cindy Hosier
FROM day one this has been my all time favorite. So many great remarks.jusy love it.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 15, 2018
Arantxa
Siempre llevo Inis en mi bolso, desde que me la regalaron hace más de 13.
No hay año que pase que no pida esta fragancia tan fresca y que parece que estas en plena naturaleza...
ME ENCANTA
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2018
Evelyn Baldwin
This is my absolute favorite smell. I have people coming for a second hug so they can smell again.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2018
Patty Harlen
I have been waiting for this wonderful perfume for years, ever since they came out with it. My birthday is in a day and my family sent me a box to me and I opened it and the box had my all time waiting patiently for this perfume. I cried when I saw this. I put some on and my husband really liked it on me, this has a refreshing smell to it, it's not a strong smell but an easy smell to it, I just want to thank my family for getting this perfume for me and thank you to Ireland for making it.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2019
gautheron florence
ma fille ainée m a envoyé inis d irlande pour noêl, et j en suis pleinement satisfaite. il s aligne avec les plus grands parfums français dont je suis habituellement friande. Félicitations, Inis a désormais sa place dans ma salle de bains.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2019
Eneida
Love love your product. Smells soft and last long. I've gonna lots of compliments from strangers asking the name of what perfume Im wearing. Thanks Inis
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 14, 2019
Janette
This is the best perfume I have ever had. Love it
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 3, 2019
Kimbels
A beautiful light fresh scent, always get comments when I wear it.
Love the fact it’s not so well known.
Highly recommend.it, I wear it every day, just brings summer into my life!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 22, 2019
DONNA J HOWELL
I have never gotten so many compliments on a fragrance! Absolutely love it and my new favorite!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2019
Sylvia
I Love, this clean fresh scent. I always get compliments from men and women. it makes me feel great! I bought one for my twin sister too! she's hooked too!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2019
Jacqueline Ward
I love this fragrance!
I received the 3.3 ounce bottle of spray today along with the travel spray and body lotion.
These were Mother’s Day gifts from my daughter.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2019
BChap
I discovered Inis at a wonderful seaside shop in Galveston Texas. After the first smell I was hooked. It is so clean and every sniff reminds me of the beach! My husband is very sensitive to perfume smells but Inis does not bother him, a bonus! I bought the small size first and two weeks later it was half gone so I have already purchased a bigger bottle. It will be my go to fragrance from here forward! LOVE!!!!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 29, 2019
Julianne
Ever since I first smelled Inis cologne, it is the ONLY cologne I'll wear. It is such a refreshing, clean and lovely scent. I always am told how good I smell. And, imagine my surprise to find that it's my grand daughter's favorite as well!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 8, 2019
Evelyn Baldwin
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely love this fragrance and my friends come back for a second hug to inhale the wonderful fragrance of this perfume.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 10, 2019
Susan
Absolutely gorgeous smell. Loved it even more when read that it was not tested on animals AND that the company contributes to whale & dolphin conservation. Just quietly. Says a lot.
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2019
Alex
Absolutely love this. Usually perfumes and colognes give me headaches, but this has such an amazing, fresh scent that isn’t overpowering. I get so many compliments and questions as to what I’m wearing!
Loading...Was this review helpful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)